Erwägst du Fresha für deinen Salon?
So vergleicht sich Salonify — ehrlich, faktisch, ohne Marketing-Floskeln.
Schnelles Fazit
Preis: Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.
Provision: Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Am besten geeignet für Salons, die einen echten Free-Tier, Salonify-Payments-Auszahlungen und 12 UI-Sprachen wollen.
Direktvergleich: Salonify vs Fresha
Jede Zeile basiert auf öffentlichen Preis- und Produktseiten des Mitbewerbers.
| Feature | Salonify | Fresha |
|---|---|---|
| Free management tier | ||
| Starting price | 0 EUR | ≈14.95 EUR/mo |
| Fee on new marketplace-acquired clients | 0% | ≈20% one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported |
| Fee on returning / direct clients | 0% | 0% per Fresha's page |
| Card processing rate | Pass-through Salonify Payments rates no Salonify markup | 1.29% + 0.20 EUR Fresha-native, per EU page |
| Payments processor | Salonify Payments (your account) | Fresha-native (closed) |
| You own the Salonify Payments account | ||
| EU data residency | Hetzner Nürnberg | Not published |
| UI languages | 12 | 7 |
| Loyalty points | ||
| Referral program | ||
| Full POS system | ||
| TWINT (Switzerland) | ||
| Apple Pay & Google Pay | ||
| Gift cards |
Free management tier
Salonify
Fresha
Starting price
Salonify
0 EURFresha
≈14.95 EUR/moFee on new marketplace-acquired clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported
Fee on returning / direct clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
per Fresha's page
Card processing rate
Salonify
no Salonify markup
Fresha
Fresha-native, per EU page
Payments processor
Salonify
Salonify Payments (your account)Fresha
Fresha-native (closed)You own the Salonify Payments account
Salonify
Fresha
EU data residency
Salonify
Hetzner Nürnberg
Fresha
Not publishedUI languages
Salonify
12Fresha
7Loyalty points
Salonify
Fresha
Referral program
Salonify
Fresha
Full POS system
Salonify
Fresha
TWINT (Switzerland)
Salonify
Fresha
Apple Pay & Google Pay
Salonify
Fresha
Gift cards
Salonify
Fresha
Warum Salons von Fresha zu Salonify wechseln
Das sind die häufigsten Gründe in unseren Migrationsgesprächen.
Salonify's Starter plan is free forever; Fresha removed its free plan in 2025 and now charges a subscription (≈14.95 EUR/mo Independent or ≈9.95 EUR/member/mo Team).
Salonify uses Salonify Payments, so payouts land in your own bank account; Fresha settles through Fresha-native payment processing.
12 UI languages including Asian markets (zh, ja, ko, th, tl) vs Fresha's 7.
European data residency: Salonify's PostgreSQL is hosted at Hetzner Nürnberg under GDPR.
Built-in support for TWINT (Switzerland), which Fresha does not process.
Salonify charges 0% on direct and returning bookings; Fresha applies a one-time fee on each new marketplace-acquired client.
Wo Fresha weiterhin besser ist
Wir tun nicht so, als ob wir überall gewinnen würden.
Best-in-class global marketplace - net-new client acquisition at scale, especially in UK, US, AU.
Largest user base in the industry, which means the product is extremely battle-tested.
Low published payment-processing rate (1.29% + 0.20 EUR) and a polished marketing-automation suite (blast discounts, waitlists).
Wir importieren deine bestehenden Daten
Migrationsaufwand: Einfach. Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV.
Mit unserem Migrations-Team sprechenPreise auf einen Blick
Salonify Payments · 12 languages · TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Ist Salonify günstiger als Fresha?
Für die meisten unabhängigen Salons: Ja. Salonify hat einen echten Free-Tier; Fresha startet bei Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.. Bei großen Mehrstandort-Ketten lohnt sich eine eigene Rechnung anhand des Buchungsvolumens.
Wie lange dauert die Migration von Fresha?
Der Migrationsaufwand ist Einfach — Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV. Die meisten Teams sind innerhalb einer Woche live.
Unterstützt Salonify Mehrwährung wie Fresha?
Ja. Salonify nutzt Salonify Payments mit Auszahlungen in EUR, CHF, GBP, USD, JPY, KRW, THB und mehr — deine Wahl, auf dein eigenes Bankkonto.
Kann ich meine Bewertungen von Fresha mitnehmen?
Die meisten Plattformen (auch Fresha) behandeln Bewertungen als plattformeigene Daten und bieten keinen Export. Wir helfen dir, in den ersten 30 Tagen eine Bewertungs-Kampagne bei deinen bestehenden Kunden aufzusetzen, damit du schnell wieder einen 5-Sterne-Schnitt erreichst.
Bereit, von Fresha zu wechseln?
In unter 5 Minuten kostenlos starten — keine Kreditkarte nötig.
Salonify kostenlos testenVergleich basiert auf öffentlich zugänglichen Informationen von https://www.fresha.com und der jeweiligen Pricing-Seite, Stand September 2026. Fresha ist eine eingetragene Marke des jeweiligen Inhabers. Funktionen und Preise können sich geändert haben — bei Unklarheiten direkt beim Anbieter prüfen. Kontakt für Korrekturen: [email protected].