Vous envisagez Fresha pour votre salon ?
Voici comment Salonify se compare — honnête, factuel, sans baratin marketing.
Verdict rapide
Tarification : Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.
Commission : Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Idéal pour les salons qui veulent une offre gratuite réelle, des paiements Salonify Payments et 12 langues d'interface.
Comparaison directe : Salonify vs Fresha
Chaque ligne est vérifiée sur les pages publiques de tarifs et de produit du concurrent.
| Feature | Salonify | Fresha |
|---|---|---|
| Free management tier | ||
| Starting price | 0 EUR | ≈14.95 EUR/mo |
| Fee on new marketplace-acquired clients | 0% | ≈20% one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported |
| Fee on returning / direct clients | 0% | 0% per Fresha's page |
| Card processing rate | Pass-through Salonify Payments rates no Salonify markup | 1.29% + 0.20 EUR Fresha-native, per EU page |
| Payments processor | Salonify Payments (your account) | Fresha-native (closed) |
| You own the Salonify Payments account | ||
| EU data residency | Hetzner Nürnberg | Not published |
| UI languages | 12 | 7 |
| Loyalty points | ||
| Referral program | ||
| Full POS system | ||
| TWINT (Switzerland) | ||
| Apple Pay & Google Pay | ||
| Gift cards |
Free management tier
Salonify
Fresha
Starting price
Salonify
0 EURFresha
≈14.95 EUR/moFee on new marketplace-acquired clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
one-time, min ≈6; third-party reported
Fee on returning / direct clients
Salonify
0%Fresha
per Fresha's page
Card processing rate
Salonify
no Salonify markup
Fresha
Fresha-native, per EU page
Payments processor
Salonify
Salonify Payments (your account)Fresha
Fresha-native (closed)You own the Salonify Payments account
Salonify
Fresha
EU data residency
Salonify
Hetzner Nürnberg
Fresha
Not publishedUI languages
Salonify
12Fresha
7Loyalty points
Salonify
Fresha
Referral program
Salonify
Fresha
Full POS system
Salonify
Fresha
TWINT (Switzerland)
Salonify
Fresha
Apple Pay & Google Pay
Salonify
Fresha
Gift cards
Salonify
Fresha
Pourquoi les salons passent de Fresha à Salonify
Les raisons les plus citées lors de nos appels de migration.
Salonify's Starter plan is free forever; Fresha removed its free plan in 2025 and now charges a subscription (≈14.95 EUR/mo Independent or ≈9.95 EUR/member/mo Team).
Salonify uses Salonify Payments, so payouts land in your own bank account; Fresha settles through Fresha-native payment processing.
12 UI languages including Asian markets (zh, ja, ko, th, tl) vs Fresha's 7.
European data residency: Salonify's PostgreSQL is hosted at Hetzner Nürnberg under GDPR.
Built-in support for TWINT (Switzerland), which Fresha does not process.
Salonify charges 0% on direct and returning bookings; Fresha applies a one-time fee on each new marketplace-acquired client.
Là où Fresha reste meilleur
On ne prétend pas gagner sur tous les tableaux.
Best-in-class global marketplace - net-new client acquisition at scale, especially in UK, US, AU.
Largest user base in the industry, which means the product is extremely battle-tested.
Low published payment-processing rate (1.29% + 0.20 EUR) and a polished marketing-automation suite (blast discounts, waitlists).
Nous importons vos données existantes
Difficulté de migration : Facile. Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV.
Parler à notre équipe migrationTarifs en un coup d'œil
Salonify Payments · 12 languages · TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay
Fresha's public page confirms a one-time fee on brand-new clients who discover a business via the Fresha marketplace (0% on returning clients); the percentage is not stated on the page itself, but third-party reviews report ≈20% (min ≈6 USD/EUR). Plus payment-processing fees and the subscription.
Questions fréquentes
Salonify est-il moins cher que Fresha ?
Pour la plupart des salons indépendants, oui. Salonify dispose d'un plan gratuit réel ; le plan d'entrée de Fresha démarre à Independent ≈14.95 EUR/month (single member); Team ≈9.95 EUR per member/month; Enterprise (20+ members) quote-only. Plus payment processing (official EU page: 1.29% + 0.20 EUR/transaction) and the new-client marketplace fee.. Pour les chaînes multi-sites, faites le calcul selon votre volume de réservations.
Combien de temps prend la migration depuis Fresha ?
La difficulté de migration est Facile — Typical migration: 2-5 days. Fresha exports clients + services cleanly; we import via CSV. La plupart des équipes sont opérationnelles en moins d'une semaine.
Salonify gère-t-il le multi-devises comme Fresha ?
Oui. Salonify utilise Salonify Payments avec versements en EUR, CHF, GBP, USD, JPY, KRW, THB et plus — votre choix, vers votre propre compte bancaire.
Puis-je conserver mes avis Fresha en migrant ?
La plupart des plateformes (y compris Fresha) considèrent les avis comme leurs données et n'offrent pas d'export. Nous vous aidons à lancer une campagne d'avis auprès de vos clients existants dans les 30 premiers jours, pour reconstruire votre note 5 étoiles rapidement.
Prêt à quitter Fresha ?
Démarrez gratuitement en moins de 5 minutes — sans carte bancaire.
Essayer Salonify gratuitementComparaison basée sur les informations publiquement disponibles sur https://www.fresha.com et la page tarifaire correspondante, en date de septembre 2026. Fresha est une marque déposée de son propriétaire respectif. Les fonctionnalités et les prix peuvent avoir changé — vérifiez directement auprès du fournisseur en cas de doute. Contact pour corrections: [email protected].